Media Awards 2013 | Media Brand of the Year - TVNZ

Important Dates

Posted 10 December 2013.

Important dates for your diary:



Entry writing skills Workshop: Tuesday 21st January 2014
Entries close: Wednesday 12th February @ 4pm
48hr deadline closes: Friday 14th February @ 4pm
Judges announced: Wednesday 19th February
Preliminary judging (Wellington): Tuesday 11th March
Preliminary judging (Auckland): Wednesday 12th March
Campaign material due: Thursday 20th March
Category judging (Auckland): Wednesday 26th March
Executive judging: Monday 31st March
Finalists announced: Tuesday 1st April
Tickets on sale: Wednesday 2nd April

Media Awards Committee judging: Thursday 10th April
Media Agency of the Year entries close: Tuesday 15th April @ 4pm
Best in Show International judging: Friday 4th April — Wednesday 9th April
Awards Show (Viaduct Events Centre): Thursday 1st May